OPEN

GYM /PICK UP 

REGISTRATION


​IMAGINE SPORTS + FITNESS
635 Haywood Rd
Greenville, SC 29334

Tel: 888-4P-UNION
 

OPEN

GYM /PICK UP 

REGISTRATION


Boy's & Girls Club-Mt Vernon

350 S 6th Ave, Mt Vernon, NY 10550
 

2018 SCHEDULE FOR NIGHT FLIGHT AT RELENTLESS CHURCH GREENVILLE SC.​

9PM - 12AM (Doors open at 8:30PM)

 

All sessions are on Friday Nights

 

MARCH 

-March 30 -   (session 1 - Good Friday)

 

APRIL 

-Fri, April 6 - session 2

-Fri, April 13 - OFF 

-Fri, April 20 - OFF 

-Fri, April 27 - session 3

 

MAY 

-Fri, May 4 - (OFF )

-Fri, May 11 - (session 4)

-Fri, May 18 - (session 5) 

-Fri, May 25 - (OFF)

 

JUNE

-Fri, JUNE 1 - (Cancelled due to construction)

-Fri, JUNE 8 - (session 6 Summer tip-off)

-Fri, JUNE 15 - (OFF)

-Fri, JUNE 22  - (session 7)

-Fri, JUNE 29  - (OFF)

 

JULY 

-Fri, JULY 6 - (session 8)

-Fri, JULY 13 - (OFF)

-Fri, JULY 20 - (session 9)

-Fri, JULY 27 - (OFF)

 

AUGUST

-Fri, AUG 3 - (session 10)

-Fri, AUG 10 - (session 11) (Finale/End of season bash)

 

 

2017-18 SCHEDULE FOR NIGHT FLIGHT IN Mount Vernon NY

Elementary school on saturdays 9am - 11am

MIDDLE SCHOOL on fridays 6:30PM - 8:30PM

HIGH SCHOOL on fridays  8:30PM -10:30PM

 

OCTOBER 2017

-Friday, October 13 Session #1 Middle School &  High School
-Saturday, October 14 Session # 1 Elementary School

-Friday, October 20 Session #2 Middle School & High School
-Saturday, October 21 Session # 2 Elementary School

-Friday, October 27 Session #3 Middle School & High School
-Saturday, October 28 Session #3 Elementary School


NOVEMBER 2017

-Friday, November 3 Session #4 Middle School
& High School

-Saturday, November 4 Session #4 Elementary School

-Friday, November 10 Middle & High School
NO SESSION VETERANS DAY
-Saturday, November 11 Session #5 Elementary School

-Friday, November 17 Session #5 Middle School & High School
-Saturday, November 18 Session #6 Elementary School
-Saturday, November 23 Elementary School

-Friday, November 24 High School
-NO SESSIONS THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY


DECEMBER 2017

-Friday, December 1 Session #6 Middle School & High School
-Saturday, December 2 Session #7 Elementary School

-Friday, December 8 Session #7 High School
-Saturday, December 9 Session #8 Elementary School

-Friday, December 15 Session #8 Middle School
Session #8 High School
-Saturday, December 16 Session #9 Elementary School

-Friday, December 22 High School
-Saturday, December 23 Elementary School
-NO SESSIONS CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

-Friday, December 29 High School
-Saturday, December 30 Elementary School
-NO SESSIONS NEW YEAR HOLIDAY

 

 

JANUARY 2018

-Friday, January 5 Session #1 Middle School & 1 High School
-Saturday, January 6 Session #1 Elementary School

-Friday, January 13 NO SESSION Middle & High School
-Saturday, January 13 Session Elementary School
-NO SESSION

-Friday, January 19 Session #2 Middle School & High School

-Saturday, January 20 Session #2 Elementary School

-Friday, January 26 Session #3 Middle School & High School
-Saturday, January 27 Session #3 Elementary School


FEBRUARY 2018

-Friday February 2 Session #4 Middle School
Session #4 High School
-Saturday, February 3 Session #4 Elementary School

-Friday, February 9 Session #5 Middle School & High School

-Friday, February 16 NO SESSION Middle & High School
WINTER BREAK
-Saturday, February 10 Session #5 Elementary School
-Saturday, February 17 Session Elementary & Middle School
-NO SESSIONS WINTER BREAK

-Friday, February 24 NO SESSION Middle & High School
WINTER BREAK
-February 24 Session Elementary & Middle School
NO SESSIONS WINTER BREAK


MARCH 2018 FINAL SESSIONS

Friday, March 2 Session #6 Middle School &  High School
-Saturday, March 3 Session #6 Elementary School

Friday, March 9 Session #7 Middle School & High School
-Saturday, March 10 Session #7 Elementary School

-Friday, March 16 Session #8 Middle School & High School
-Saturday, March 17 Session #8 Elementary School

 

Players union